Skip to Content
Header image with front view of the house

Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Our community has eighty-five team members who work tirelessly to take care of our elders. We are proud to say over 20% of our staff has worked with us for over 10 years, and we have one of the lowest turnover rates in the industry.

Gisele Carbone Kruger

Administrator

Contact: gkruger@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Paige Stramer

Director of Nursing

Contact: pstramer@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Angela Brogan

Director of Assisted Living

Contact: abrogan@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Lindsey Swales

MDS Coordinator

Contact: lswales@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Audrey Payne

Restorative Nurse

Contact: apayne@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Destiny Ortman

Activity Director

Contact: dortman@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Misty Grover

Environmental Supervisor

Contact: mgrover@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Hope Johnson

Dietary Supervisor

Contact: hjohnson@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Travis Jaster

Maintenance Director

Contact: tjaster@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com

Leslie Popham

Administrative Assistant

Contact: lpopham@edgewoodconvalescenthome.com